Welcome to the KJIW-FM Website!
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
On Air Now
Music
10:30am - 2:30pm
Music
Loyal Listener Club


Join Now!


What is the Loyal Listener Club?


Support KJIW-FM Christian Radio
(Not tax-deductible)




12 Advantages of Advertising with Us



RADIO MUSIC TRACKING
(click here)



Contact

Fast Facts Our Location
Name: KJIW-FM Christian Radio
Call Letters: KJIW
Dial Position: 94.5
Coverage Area: Eastern AR, Northwest MS, South Memphis, TN
Address: 204 Moore St.
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342-3438
Office Phone: 870-338-2700
Second Phone:
Office Fax: 870-338-3166
Request Line:
Station Contacts
Elijah Mondy Owner em@lordradio.com
Darren Smith MBS Partner darren@lordradio.com
Kirkland Burke MBS Partner kirkland@lordradio.com
Belinda Mondy Exec. Administrator belinda@lordradio.com
Glenda Smith MBS Partner glenda@lordradio.com
April Mondy Operations Director april@lordradio.com
Zipporah Mondy Sales/Production/Music zmradio@yahoo.com
Craig Johnson Sales craig@lordradio.com
Sports Department sports@lordradio.com
News Director news@lordradio.com
Music Director Music Submission mbsmusic@yahoo.com
Map & Driving Directions
204 Moore St.
Helena-West Helena, AR 72342-3438
Driving Directions: To Here - From Here


KJIW-FM Christian Radio
Feedback

Give us your comments, questions, and concerns. We want to hear from you!

Feedback Forum

KJIW Weather

 form


Prayer Requests and Praise Reports



Do You Know Jesus Christ?